Photos: APC governors line up behind Buhari

a photo from the meeting that took place this morning to select an APC
presidential candidate. 12 APC governors endorsed Gen. Buhari. 


The Governors who started arriving
as early as 10 am to take the decision include the host, Mr. Babatunde
Fashola, SAN (Lagos State); Rt. Hon. Rotimi Amaechi (Rivers State);
Comrade Adams Oshiomhole (Edo State); Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola (Osun
State); Senator Ibikunle Amosun (Ogun State); Alhaji Magatakada Wamako
(Sokoto State); Alhaji Abdul-Fatah Ahmed (Kwara State); Alhaji Kashim
Shettima (Borno State); Alhaji Tanko Al-makura (Nassarawa); Alhaji
Ibrahim Gedan (Yobe State); Senator Abiola Ajimobi (Oyo State)and Alhaji
Abdul-Azeez Yari (Zamfara State).

About Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *