ALBUM TRACKLIST : Tiwa Savage – R.E.D (Romance, Expression & Dance)

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

The 17 Track Album Album features the likes of Dr. SID, Olamide, D’Prince, Wizkid, Busy Signal & Reekado Banks.
Tracklist Below
1. Adura
2. African Waist
3. Ban Bang
4. Ovation ft Olamide
5. Rewind
6. We don’t give a damn
7. Make time
8. If I start to talk ft Dr SID
9. Love me hard
10. Keys to the city ft Busy Signal
11. Before nko ft D’Prince
12. My Darling
13. Kolobi
14. Birthday
15. Say it
16. Go down ft Reekado Banks
17. Bad ft Wizkid


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Meek Mill Found Guilty of Parole Violations, Sentencing Scheduled for February

Fri Dec 18 , 2015
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Meek Mill got some bad news today. The judge ruled that Meek DID violate his probation and is to be sentenced on February 5th. Her ruling comes after an emotional hour-long testimony in which Meek declared, “I have my queen, Nicki now. I’m trying to do […]