Runtown’s “Ghetto University” album features DJ Khaled [Full tracklist]

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Eric many entertainment artiste, Runtown is gearing up for the release of his new album titled “Ghetto University.”
Runtown’s debut studio album is set to hit the stores on Monday, November 23, and as well as revealing his album art a few weeks ago, the pop act has also unveiled the official tracklist for the album.
Ghetto University features DJ Khaled, Wizkid on two records, Phyno, Davido, M.I, Uhuru, DJ Maphorisa, Anatii, Hafeez, with production credit from Shizzi, Uhuru, Killbeatz, JStunt and Maleek Berry.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

“Ghetto University” Tracklist
Money Bag ft. DJ Khaled
Let me love You
Gallardo ft. Davido
The Banger ft. Uhuru
Talk for me
Ima  Ndi Anyi Bu ft. Phyno
Omalicha Nwa
Tuwo Shinkafa ft. Barbapappa
Ghetto University
Bend Down Pause ft. Wizkid
Lagos to Kampala ft. Wizkid
My Guyz ft. Anatii
Sarki Zaki ft. M.I X Hafeez
Tuwo Shinkafa (Moroccan Version)
Na So the Story Go


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

A 3-Year-Old Win's South Africa’s Got Talent

Tue Nov 10 , 2015
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); A heavy blow has been struck to the art of DJing worldwide. While dreams and encouragement are definitely necessary factors to achieving success as a DJ later in life, those individuals have likely put in more than three years of work, sweat and tears into […]